June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Men's Breakfast-Old Turnpike

Men's Breakfast-Old Turnpike

All

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:00am
8:00 am
 
Community Meal

Community Meal

All

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Bible Study

Bible Study

All

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 3 times.
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:30am
10:30 am
 
Council

Council

All
 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
7:00 pm
 
Men's Ministry

Men's Ministry

All

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
7:30 pm
 
 
Men's Breakfast-Ards

Men's Breakfast-Ards

All

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:00am
8:00 am
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Worship

Worship

All

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 8 times.
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:30am
10:30 am
 
 
Bible Study

Bible Study

All

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:30am
10:30 am
 
 
 
Synod Assembly

Synod Assembly

All

Event Date: 
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 8:00am
8:00 am
 
Men's Breakfast-Carriage Corner

Men's Breakfast-Carriage Corner

All

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00am
8:00 am
 
Synod Assembly

Synod Assembly

All

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00am
8:00 am
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Worship

Worship

All

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:30am
10:30 am
 
 
Bible Study

Bible Study

All

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:30am
10:30 am
 
 
Men's Ministry

Men's Ministry

All

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
7:30 pm
 
 
Men's Breakfast-Old Turnpike

Men's Breakfast-Old Turnpike

All

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00am
8:00 am
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Worship

Worship

All

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:30am
10:30 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Men's Breakfast-Ards

Men's Breakfast-Ards

All

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:00am
8:00 am
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Worship

Worship

All

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:30am
10:30 am